living for the weekend

My favourite video of this series (this far).
Shot last week whilst getting from A to B at work.

Otherwise my Canon is gathering dust while I get reacquainted with the darkroom.
The course at PhotoFusion is great, and I was really enjoying myself last week doing the magic of printing again,
and coming home smelling of developer and other chemicals.
The great thing is, I get to do it all over again tomorrow. :-D

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Comments on “living for the weekend”

  1. dani says:

    Looks really great! I want to go to London so badly. What song is in the video??

  2. Jane says:

    I really enjoyed that. It brought back memories of being a student and riding the buses in London.
    Like dani said, what's the song?

  3. pebaline says:

    I thought it was mentioned in the end, ladies did you not watch the whole thing? ;-) It's a song called We Are Nowhere And It's Now by Bright Eyes.

  4. Jane says:

    Oh, now you've caught me out. I watched about five minutes of it, then had to go and write a novel…
    Bright Eyes – of course it was.


Leave a Reply

