wisdom and YouTube


Whee! The last thing I did as a 30-year-old was upload a new video on YouTube.
It's been great sitting on the age fence, but now I am firmly plonking on the other side of the big 3-O.
Watch out, here I come!

Lovely quote to people sharing birthdays in May:

"We don't remember days, we remember moments"

And something precious to read:

Birthday Stories
Haruki Murakami

Happy Constitution Day to people of Norway!
<3

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Comments on “wisdom and YouTube”

  1. Crush-Monkey says:

    Does this mean a Happy birthday is in order??!!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!: )

  2. Jane says:

    Happy birthday! In fact, I knew it was today because MySpace told me.
    Have a great day. Fantastic photos, as always (on your previous post). I wish I could see people like you do.

  3. pebaline says:

    Oh yes indeed! ;-) Thanks very much dear!

  4. pebaline says:

    Oh so the tentacles of MySpace reach further than I imagined. :-D Thanks very much Jane, for both the birthday wishes and your lovely words about my photos!


Leave a Reply

