promoted

Greetings from sunny Finland! I'm having a great start to my holidays here and some exciting news! The Soura Magazine is featuring my street photography in their current issue! I really must thank VOX for it all, since I was found and originally contacted by the magazine here! Isn't that great?!

I'm really honoured and humbled, since it looks like I'm in big calibre crowd in their feature. Go and have look yourselves! If you click on the right-hand side menu panel and choose "featured photographers" you can find me and my photos there!

Now – back to holiday mode… ,-)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

7 Comments on “promoted”

  1. Jane says:

    Well done you! I took a look at the website, and you have some great photographs there. I love the one of the woman in the sentry box while her husband takes a picture, and the look on the face of the guard in the other box.
    Looking forward to seeing more photos from Finland.

  2. Kay says:

    well done, that's awesome! :)

  3. Crush-Monkey says:

    Congrats to you! Enjoy vacation! : )

  4. Alex says:

    Congratulations!!

  5. Emma says:

    Congratulations!!
    Your pictures look fantastic on the website.

  6. That's great! Congratulations to a well-deserved recognition!


Leave a Reply

