November people

I was out and about on Thursday trying to shake some of the rust from my street photography.
This is what I saw:

One of my favourite topics in big cities:
urban loneliness and proximity of people.

For good old times sake: a lost person. ;)

And a new topic? Not a person, but an item lost.

I just love people in London.
They have the most amazing ability to vanish into a world of their own,
be it with music, or in a place, or like in his case, in a good book.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Comments on “November people”

  1. I love the picture of the guy reading. His facial expression is cool.

  2. Melissa says:

    i love the one titled 'distance'. and your description for it 'urban loneliness and proximity of people' is just perfect!

  3. pebaline says:

    Thanks guys.I was feeling really rusty going out taking photos that day, hence only four photos in this post. :)


Leave a Reply

