Prints SALE!

I don't do this very often, so grab this opportunity whilst you can.
I'm selling SIX of my street photography prints this month!

These are:

NOT AVAILABLE – The Entertainer has now been reserved!


All prints are foam mounted (e.g. on a thick board) in size 12×8", which is the size of an A4 paper.

I can sign the print for you front or back, whichever is your preference. :)
None of the prints have my watermark by the way.

The sale is for ONE print per photograph, so are going to go by FIRST COME FIRST SERVED rule.

Price is £20/print (or $35) + P&P.

If you're interested, please leave me a message here at VOX or e-mail me at pebaline[at]gmail.com!
Please put in the message or e-mail clearly the title of which photograph you're interested in buying.

Payments accepted via Paypal or if you're in UK you can also pay by cheque.
And of course I can ship worldwide. ;)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

