life on film

Autumn is creeping its fingers around London. I have been shooting things on film lately and pining after a new camera. There is a little secret project going on next month and a continental collaboration which I can't wait to see the results of. But in the meanwhile I've just been going through some old stuff (see above) and planning to see if I'm going to put a little 2009 calendar on sale of my street and/or other photography. Some of the street prints are still for sale (see previous post), just drop me a line if you're interested in owning one of them. ;)
 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

