Berlin/London

To spice up my approach to photography post-Project Rainbow I managed to convince one of my favourite photographer friends to do a little collaboration with me in September – October. So, my beloved Holga travelled to Berlin, Germany and then back to me to London as we double exposed a black&white film in both cities as a little experiment. The results were quite random and stunning!

Some photos have great depth and layers that peel away with every viewing.

Some are less double exposed, but have interesting effects indeed.

And some were just experimentally random and randomly beautiful. :)

Great collaboration and hopefully inspirational enough for us to try this again some time soon.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Comments on “Berlin/London”

  1. Emma says:

    These are so cool. I think you can double expose with my lomolito but I haven't been brave enough to try it yet, but now I think I might.

  2. pebaline says:

    Oh you should try, these were very experimental and the roll turned out great. Also just ordered some of your designs from moo.com! :)

  3. Emma says:

    Aww! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

