my everyday life

For the past week or so I have been recording some details and rituals of my life for a little macro project. It has been interesting to stop and think in much smaller scale about things I have been photographing. It's also been a challenge to try to get something interesting documented of the mundane every day routines.

There are very pretty and interesting things around me however. What has become
a common theme in just a week has been how different light plays a role in the details around me.

If you click on the photos they will take you through to my flickr pages where
I've written down some details about the things I have shot this far.

I'm going to try and keep up this little documentary for a month or so,
although I'm travelling in between October and November. Let's see how that fits in…

I've just become fascinated about the small details around me, everywhere, when I'm out now.
And I'm totally missing the "bigger picture". It's been great. :)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

