in the meanwhile on the old continent

Before I get the rest of the NY photos developed I found these BW shots on one of the rolls.

I seem to have snapped a few photos in Paris when I visited in October.
It was my second time there this year. It's quite amazing how much travel I've packed in to 2008!

Paris is such a beautiful and always elegant city to visit.
And the coffee there is the best in the world. Hands down. :)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Comments on “in the meanwhile on the old continent”

  1. Crush-Monkey says:

    I haven't been to Paris yet but your photos make me wish I was there right now!!!! : )

  2. cat says:

    nice shots candy – black and white suits Paris

  3. uccloud9 says:

    i love your shots of paris…i need to go back!


Leave a Reply

