Memories & Souvenirs

I've put together a calendar for the New Year 2009. It's a collection of my film photography from this past year. All photos in the calendar are taken with my Holga or my Olympus Pen-EE half frame camera. The calendar is on sale at my DeviantART account. You can preview the months by following the link (and it does not oblige you to buy!) The calendars and prints at DeviantART are of excellent quality and at the moment they are running a 20% discount on all calendars! This means the price is currently only $20!

DeviantART ships worldwide and I can warmly recommend them having used them myself often in the past four years. Any support is welcome to keep me in more film and enable me to afford to go into the darkroom in the New Year! :)

Oh and Follow my blog with bloglovin´

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

