going pro


Well, the title might be a little bit misleading, but I have set up my more "official website" now on the interwebs for the professional purposes. I've started to freelance more formally this year, hence the website. Have a look and let me know what you think! :) It's really exciting and I'm quite proud of what I've been able to achieve in a short period of time with no web design skills whatsoever! :D 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 Comments on “going pro”

  1. Really Really like that Shot! Having been in so many weddings, and help go through so many wedding pictures with the brides I'm going to say that it is one of the most innovative I've seen. I really like it.

  2. Alex says:

    Your website looks great! It's very clean and professional, and of course your photos are gorgeous.

  3. pebaline says:

    Thank you so much ladies! :)

  4. Phil says:

    Very best wishes for the web site and the professional work. The web site is very good, and the photographs – as always – are excellent. I trust we will still be treated to the "London Happens" street photography, in between the professional work. Take care. Phil.

  5. pebaline says:

    Thanks Phil! Not to worry, London will still be happening in between, I can guarantee that! :)

  6. Lindajoy says:

    Love the shot you have shown on this page – as someone who got married this Feb I loved my wedding pix – but I love drooling over other people's as well!


Leave a Reply

