hiatus

Hello pumpkins! I haven't forgotten you, I swear! It's just been an odd end to the year and I have been having a bit of a hiatus from photography – wedding and street-wise. It was much needed, but what can I say - I have now started to have a lovely tickle to actually want to lift a camera up and start taking some photos again. :) So, watch this space, as the film is in my Holga 35mm and I'm back on the streets of London!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Comments on “hiatus”

  1. I'm looking forward to it!

  2. Crush-Monkey says:

    Can't wait to see what you share!! : )

  3. CliffhangerB says:

    Great! Can't wait to see more pics from you.

  4. Bill says:

    A hiatus is a good thing once in a while.I'm just getting over mine, which really lasted about three years.


Leave a Reply

