the summer of love

As my summer has been filled with wonderful weddings I thought it might be an idea to share some photos I've taken with you, too. Being part of a wedding is such a joy and privilege and for a hopeless romantic like me it's really just blissful. So, without further ado here are some of my favourite photos from this summer:

joy

What a wonderful summer it has been, and still there are many beautiful weddings lined up for me to assist Marianne Taylor Photography during some magical days of love, joy and happiness. I really can't wait to share more with you! ;)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 Comments on “the summer of love”

  1. Bookmole says:

    These are lovely I specially like Sneaky – such a good capture!Where was Hide taken? It looks like it could be Bath. Doesn't feel like London…

  2. Bill says:

    Absolutely love "Ready" and "Sneaky".Great captures, Susie!

  3. pebaline says:

    Thank you so much! The "Hide" photo is from Richmond, just by Richmond Hill. We photographed a beautiful wedding near there and did some portraits by the view point.


Leave a Reply

