12

Today marks my 12th year of living in the UK. The time has passed quickly, and I think I say this every year, but my love for this city has only grown stronger. London has given me the best of friends, a career, hope, love and history – it’s made me an adult, a cynic, a hopeless romantic and a photographer. Here’s to another 12 (at least) years! :)

4 Comments on “12”

  1. crush-monkey says:

    Happy anniversary!
    Cheers to 12 more years for you!

    LOVE this photo and your city!

  2. bookmole says:

    WOW! Glad that London has grabbed your heart – it is like no other city! Hope the next 12 years are just as good, if not better.

    Great photo – I was trying to work out your vantage, but cannot – where were you when you took this stunning shot?

  3. bookmole says:

    I would work there for that view. Wonderful.


Leave a Reply

