Weeks 7 & 8

These past two weeks have been mostly spent in public transport. London buses and the tube have been my companions and ample source of photography. No complaints there though. :)

The project is still having a nice momentum. Living in London has it benefits as there is always something going on or something interesting around me, no matter where I might be.

What has also been lovely these past couple weeks is to notice that it is still light when I leave work and that the little buds of spring are starting to push out. London is so pretty during spring time so a little excitement is already bubbling inside me to start capturing it.

I really feels like there really is light at the end of the cold, snowy start of the year-tunnel and these winter rain pours can’t as far as I’m concerned turn into April showers soon enough! :)

Leave a Reply

