August 2012

What did August look like? A little bit like this:

There was a lot of fuss over the Olympics, obviously. :)

I met greedy peacocks and saw too many balloons for any adult.

I commuted a lot, and tried not to take that many photos on the Tube. Having wifi on some stations doesn’t help though! :D

Looking at this view was…. interesting.

I was finding my bearings in my new job, and I went to a lot of leaving dos. It was great to finally visit BrewDog (above), the IPAs are lovely!

And I seem to have creeped out a lot of people with this photo… I called it the Ghosts of London. ;)

Happy September!

P.s. Don’t forget that I moved over to this Flickr account in August!

 

2 Comments on “August 2012”

  1. delinquentdesign1 says:

    Fabulous images, I especially love the one with the pair of shoes :)

    • pebaline says:

      Thank you so much! All taken on my iPhone… I’m such a pro. :D
      Really loved your photos from the Olympics as well! Lovely wide angles of the Stadium especially. :)


Leave a Reply

