November – done

Right November, what were you all about? Autumn leaves, windy days and adjusting to sun sets after 4pm.

More trawling through the tube lines, more (intimate) moments shared with strangers. Sometimes with eyes closed.

There were some awesome graffiti and street art spotted around you too November.

Any some funny puns. Although anything mentioning vodka should be taken very seriously. ;)

My current obsession is with Boris Bikes. If you follow me on Instagram there is more evidence of this… You can find me under pebaline BTW. :)

There were some perfect London moments. These are my favourite parts of documenting my every day life.

If you just look up up, look out, focus, you can catch the sweetest seconds that pass in a blink of an eye.

Sometimes it’s good to share those moments, too. :)

So, how was your November?

One Comment on “November – done”

  1. Bill says:

    Holy cow, it flew by! I need all of December to recover, although I’m not sure that will happen.

    I was saddened to turn to the last page of my Susie 2013 desk calendar. :\


Leave a Reply

